Posted by: Really Independent Scientologists | April 17, 2010

Really independent scientologists

This is a challenge.

Place any so called “independent scientologist” on the Hubbard Scale Of Attitudes.

Highest: Trust

And going downwards:

ca tone 22.0 I have trust on all dynamics and act that way.

ca tone 11.0: I have trust in my self. I can sort out what I don´t trust.

Ca tone 4.0: One can trust things most of the time

Tone 2.0: One can´t trust things

Tone 1.5: I hate people. I´m too good for them

Tone 1.0: Life is threatening

Ca tone 0.7: I will betray

Tone 0.5: I´m betrayd

Lowest: Distrust

Leave a Reply

Categories

